EVENTS FOR 2016

Sunday 21st Feb - Housing workshop, 1pm-3pm

Saturday 27th Feb/Sun 28th Feb - Stafford Hall painting

Sunday 13th March - APCM, 12.30pm-1.30pm

Sunday 27th March - Easter Day

Thurs 28th April - Citizens Mayoral Assembly at the Copper Box, Olympic Park, 6-9pm

SATURDAY 30th April/SUNDAY 1st May - Pop-up Pub

Sat 21st May - Barn Dance

Fri 10th June - St Barnabas Festival Mass and social, 7pm onwards

Sunday 26th June - Pop Up Tearoom

Sunday 3rd July - Igorot Mass and social, 11am onwards

10 17 or 24 July - Street Party

Saturday 24th September - Pilgrimage

7/8/9 October - Oktober-beerfest!

Sunday 4th December - Christmas Fayre